Pudsey Camera Club

Pudsey Camera Club’s Annual Awards

The Cornmill Lodge Hotel was the venue for Pudsey Camera Club’s Annual Awards.

The successful photographers received their trophies from the club’s President Brian Richardson. Of the twelve awards Phil Jackson,
Kirsty McLeod, Graham Smith, Rodney Tordoff and Larry Walker each received two awards. David Horner and David Howson also won a trophy.

One of the club’s outstanding photographers Larry Walker showed the members why he had been so successful over many years with
a talk and commentary on some of his prints.

Comments are currently closed.

WP-Backgrounds Lite by InoPlugs Web Design and Juwelier Schönmann 1010 Wien